Zum Inhalt springen
Stadt Freilassing
 

Ansprechpartner

Ingrid

Brekalo

Kaufmännische Werkleiterin

+49(8654) 3099711

ingrid.brekalo@freilassing.de

Marcus

Kinzel

Technischer Werkleiter

+49(8654) 3099-701 

marcus.kinzel@freilassing.de

Mathias

Krutzenbichler

stellv. technischer Werkleiter

+49(8654) 3099-702

mathias.krutzenbichler@freilassing.de

Magdalena

Weisel

Kundenbetreuung

+49(8654) 3099-710 

magdalena.weisel@freilassing.de

Eva

Stangassinger

Kundenbetreuung

+49(8654) 3099-713

eva.stangassinger@freilassing.de

Sumalee

Kamolakhont

Kundenbetreuung

+49(8654) 3099-713

sumalee.kamolakhont@freilassing.de

Veronika

Hiebl

Auszubildende

 

veronika.hiebl@freilassing.de

Franz Hiebl
Johann Auer
Thomas Wannersdorfer
Johannes Nüchter
Christian Wimmer
Johann Mader (Auszubildender)
Notruf nach Dienstschluss+49(8654) 3099-750